A Reward For Hardwork!

The Ballers Awards is an annual event where we honour and appreciate the exemplary achievements of Nigerian footballers for their exploits in the preceding year.
This year’s event will be the 3rd edition and promises to be bigger and better than the previous one. It will be viewed by over 3,000,000 people on some major TV stations and social media platforms across Africa and the World.

The Ballers Awards™ is a Trademarked intellectual property of The NAIJAFOOTBALLERS COMPANY.

Get Social With us: